Washington State Department of Social and Health Services Home page

Meet our sustainability team

Executive Sponsor:

Jim Carter - Director, Operations Support and Services Division


Sustainability Team:

Linda Hodgson (*) (+)
Executive Administration, Operations Support and Services Division, Office of Administrative Resources, Central Purchasing Unit
(360) 664-6026, linda.hodgson@dshs.wa.gov

Members

Mark Kelley (+)
Aging and Disability Services Administration
(360) 725-2341, mark.kelley@dshs.wa.gov

Kevin Kernan
Aging and Disability Services Administration
(360) 725-3425, kevin.kernan@dshs.wa.gov

Jim Smith
Children's Administration
(360) 902-8476, jim.smith@dshs.wa.gov

Jeff Willis
Economic Services Administration
(360) 725-4535, jeff.willis@dshs.wa.gov

Randy Sparks
Juvenile Rehabilitation Administration
(360) 902-8099, randy.sparks@dshs.wa.gov

Angela LaFontaine
Executive Administration, Operations Support and Services Division
(360) 902-7760, angela.lafontaine@dshs.wa.gov

Kim Kirkland
Executive Administration, Information System Services Division
(360) 902-616, kim.kirkland@dshs.wa.gov

Debbie Goldsby
Executive Administration, Human Resources
(360) 725-5852, debbie.goldsby@dshs.wa.gov

Chuck Paeth (+)
Executive Administration, Vocational Rehabilitation
(360) 725-3644, chuck.paeth@dshs.wa.gov

Vacant
Executive Administration, Performance/Plan/Accountability

(*) denotes Chair
(+) denotes Steering Committee Member