Contact WA-PCJJ Staff

The Office of Juvenile Justice

Shipping:
1115 Washington St SE
OB2 3rd Floor
Olympia, WA 98504-5828

Mailing:
PO Box 45828
Olympia, WA 98504-5828

Main Line: (360) 902-7526
Fax: (360) 902-7527

Vazaskia Crockrell
Director
(w) 360-902-0821
(c) 360-628-0372
Vazaskia.Crockrell@dshs.wa.gov

Lisa Wolph
Operations Manager/
Racial & Ethnic Disparities Specialist
(360) 902-0874
Lisa.Wolph@dshs.wa.gov

LaToya Holmes-Ware, CDE
Administrator
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
(w)360-902-0875
(c) 360-522-2823
LaToya.Holmes@dshs.wa.gov

Alice Coil
Grant Coordinator
Smart on Juvenile Justice Grant
(360) 902-0801
Alice.Coil@dshs.wa.gov

Jenny Young
Program Coordinator
Juvenile Detention Alternatives Initiative (JDAI)
(360) 902-0872
Jenny.Young@dshs.wa.gov

Steve Primas
Compliance Monitor
(360) 902-0879
Steve.Primas@dshs.wa.gov

Quentesa Garraway
Intern
(360) 902-0873
Quentesa.Garraway@dshs.wa.gov