

Technology Innovation Administration
Assistant Secretary / Chief Technology Innovation Officer

Soumam Debgupta

Special Assistant/Business Operations

Kathie Roush

Business Transformation Interim Deputy

Tom Hornburg

Enterprise Portfolio Services IT Manager

Ivy Giessen

IT Accessibility Implementation Sr Mgr

VACANT

Integrated Systems Program Manager

Bret Anderson

IT Project Management Senior Manager

Bob Neumiller

TIA Budget and Finance Director

VACANT

Administration Operations
Director

Greg Beck

Economic Services IT Director (CSD/DCS)

Tom Hornburg

Aging and Long-Term Support / Developmental Disabilities IT Director

Scott Reese

Behavioral Health

Autumn Sharpe

Office of the Secretary / Finance, Facilities IT Director

Samreth Sam

Chief Information Security Officer – Interim

Paul Cox

Technology Innovation Deputy

Clint Mitchels

Chief Enterprise Architect IT Senior Manager

Jeff Wilcox

Enterprise Operations Chief

VACANT

HR Information Services

Manager

Chris Doland

IE&E Program Administrator

VACANT

IE&E Senior Engineering Manager

VACANT

IE&E Product Manager

Kim Chea

Enterprise Cloud Services Manager

Keith Jewell

Enterprise Network Services Manager

Jason Miller

Electronic Health Record Program Manager

Michele McGehee