Board Roster



Charles Reed


Robyn Williams

*Governor’s Office Representative

Bea Rector

DSHS Representative

Ben Bledsoe

CDE Representative

Adam Glickman

Exclusive Bargaining Unit Designee

Representative Drew MacEwen

House of Representatives (R)

Representative Steve Tharinger

House of Representatives (D)

Senator Ron Muzzall

Senate (R)

Senator Annette Cleveland

Senate (D)

Georgiann Dustin

*State Council on Aging Representative

Adrienne Stuart

*People with Intellectual or Developmental Disabilities Organization

Kim Conner

*People with Disabilities Organization

Eric Erickson

Licensed Home Care Agency

Brittany Williams

Home Care Worker

*Governor appointed positions

To apply for open positions, go to the Boards and Commissions web page. 

Page Topic: 
CDE Rate Setting Board