State Holidays

 

2022

All DSHS offices will be closed on the following holidays:

Friday, December 31, 2021 Observing New Year's Day 2022
Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 21 Presidents Day
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20 Juneteenth (Observed)
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day (Observed)
Thursday and Friday, November 24 and 25 Thanksgiving
Monday, December 26 Christmas Day (Observed)