Kinship Care Services

Fostering Together - Central District Support Group

Category: Kinship Support Groups in King County

Address:
2100 24th Ave S
Seattle, WA

Contact Info

Angela Pitts Long
425-614-6176
angela-pitts-long@olivecrest.org

Grandparent/Kin Support Group RAYS West Hill Family Enrichment Center

Category: Kinship Support Groups in King County

Address:
12704 76th Ave South
Seattle, WA 98118

Contact Info

Kinship Services Coordinator 
206-772-2050

Atlantic Street Family Resource Center

Category: Kinship Support Groups in King County

Address:
5150 S Cloverdale Place
Seattle, WA

Contact Info

Juell Towns, MPH
(206) 637-2488
juellt@atlanticstreet.org

Sound Mental Health

Category: Kinship Support Groups in King County

Address:
6400 Southcenter Blvd S
Tukwila, WA

Contact Info

Jody Schreven
206-604-2099
jodys@smh.org

Men’s Support Group (grandpas, uncles, etc.)

Category: Kinship Support Groups in King County

Address:
Washington Dads (WADADS) South Meeting Rainbow Café 112 E Main St, Auburn 98002
Auburn, WA 98002

Contact Info

Kinship Connection Support Group - Encompass

Category: Kinship Support Groups in King County

Address:
Encompass NW, 1407 Boalch Ave NW
North Bend, WA 98045

Meeting Location:
Sno-Valley Sr. Center, 4610 Stephens Ave
Carnation, WA 98014

Contact Info

Laura Lewis

425-888-3347 ext. 3407

Laura.lewis@encompassnw.org

Kitsap Community Resources

Category: Kinship Caregivers Support Programs in Kitsap County

Address:
1201 Park Ave.
Bremerton, WA 98337

Meeting Location:
Contact leader to find out location of new support group 1207 Park Ave.
Bremerton, WA 98337

Contact Info

Brenda Johnson
Kinship Care Coordinator
360-473-2043

 

Port Gamble S’Klallam Tribe

Category: Tribal Kinship Navigator in Kitsap County

Contact Info

Donna Jones, DonnaJ@pgst.nsn.us

Catholic Family and Child Services

Category: Kinship Navigators/Resource Persons in Kittitas County

Address:
5301 Tieton Drive, Suite C
Yakima, WA 98908

Meeting Location:
Navigator available to help kinship caregivers with questions about resources and services.
Yakima, WA 98908

Contact Info

Mary Pleger, mpleger@ccyakima.org
or Lorena Ortega, lortega@ccyakima.org (Spanish Speaking)
509-965-7100 or 800-246-2962
 

Spanish-speaking Navigator
Mariela Valencia
mavalencia@catholiccharitiescw.org
509-965-7100 or 800-246-2962

Catholic Family and Child Services

Category: Kinship Caregivers Support Programs in Kittitas County

Address:
5301 Tieton Drive, Suite C
Yakima, WA 98908

Meeting Location:
5301 Tieton Drive, Suite C
Yakima, WA 98908

Contact Info

Mary Pleger, mpleger@ccyakima.org
or Lorena Ortega, lortega@ccyakima.org (Spanish Speaking)
509-965-7100 or 800-246-2962