Kinship Care Services

Kinship Navigator

Category: Kinship Navigators/Resource Persons in Pend Oreille County

Category: Kinship Caregivers Support Programs in Pend Oreille County

Contact Info

Rural Resources Community Action

Category: Kinship Caregivers Support Programs in Pend Oreille County

Address:
956 S. Main
Colville, WA 99114

Contact Info

Program Manager: Keri Nopens
knopens@ruralresources.org
Office: 509-684-8421 x 7272

 

Relatives Raising Children Support Group

Category: Kinship Support Groups in Pierce County

Meeting Location:
Tacoma, WA 98402
Tacoma, WA 98402

Contact Info

Chris Blosser
cblosser@hopesparks.org

Program Director: Tami Nielsen
tnielsen@hopesparks.org
253-565-4484

HopeSparks

Category: Kinship Navigators/Resource Persons in Pierce County

Address:
6424 N. 9th St.
Tacoma, WA 98405

Meeting Location:
Navigator available to help kinship caregivers with questions about resources and services.
Tacoma, WA 98405

Contact Info

Kinship Navigator
Chris Blosser
cblosser@hopesparks.org

Kim Sturgis ksturgis@hopesparks.org 253-651-1304.
Program Director: Tami Nielsen
tnielsen@hopesparks.org
253-565-4484

Kinship Navigator 
Linda Creamer-Duncan
lcreamer@hopesparks.org
253-565-4484

HopeSparks

Category: Kinship Caregivers Support Programs in Pierce County

Address:
6424 N. 9th st.
Tacoma, WA 98406

Meeting Location:
Contact leader to find out location of new support group 6424 N. 9th st.
Tacoma, WA 98406

Contact Info

Kim Sturgis ksturgis@hopesparks.org
253-651-1304.

Program Director: Tami Nielsen
tnielsen@hopesparks.org
253-565-4484

Key Peninsula Grandparents Raising Grandchildren Support Group

Category: Kinship Support Groups in Pierce County

Address:
Evergreen Elementary School 1820 Key Peninsula Hwy. S., Lakebay
, WA 98372

Contact Info

Lori Mertens, (253) 884-5433 or lori.mertens@chs-wa.org

Grandparents and Relatives Raising Children Support Group

Category: Kinship Support Groups in San Juan County

Address:
San Juan Island Family Resources Center, 476 Market St., PO Box 1981(Mailing)
San Juan Island, WA

Meeting Location:
San Juan as mailing address
San Juan Island, WA

Contact Info

Joyce  Sobel
360-378-5246

Allyson Halverson

Category: Kinship Navigators/Resource Persons in San Juan County

Contact Info

 

Program Manager

Allyson Halverson
Allyson_halverson@oppco.org
360-734-5121 x1248

Opportunity Council

Category: Kinship Caregivers Support Programs in San Juan County

Address:
1791 NE 1st Ave.
Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Contact Info

Kinship Navigator

Amy Dunich
Amy_dunich@oppco.org
360-734-5121 x1293

Program Manager

Allyson Halverson
Allyson_halverson@oppco.org
360-734-5121 x1248

Amy Dunich

Category: Kinship Navigators/Resource Persons in San Juan County

Contact Info

Kinship Navigator

Amy Dunich
Amy_dunich@oppco.org
360-734-5121 x1293