ODHH Staff

 

Bill Moss
Assistant Secretary 
Aging and Long-Term Support Administration
 

Deborah O'Willow
ODHH Director
360-529-5754
Deborah.OWillow@dshs.wa.gov

Jacki Forsythe
Executive Assistant 
360-725-3452
Jacqueline.Borde@dshs.wa.gov

PROGRAM MANAGERS
360-725-3455 (TTY)

Di Cinney
Training & Presentation 
360-338-6024
Diane.Cinney@dshs.wa.gov

Claudia Foy
Social and Human Services 
360-339-4902
                  Claudia.Foy@dshs.wa.gov                  
Suzanne Mannella
Community Outreach
360-915-5816
Suzanne.Mannella@dshs.wa.gov
Berle Ross
Sign Language Interpreter Contracts and Resources
360-339-4559
Berle.Ross@dshs.wa.gov
 
Steve Peck
Telecommunication Relay Services/ Assistive Communication Technology
360-339-7762
Steven.Peck@dshs.wa.gov
Kelly Robison
Telecommunication Equipment Distribution
360-725-3453 
360-339-7755 (VP)
Kelly.Robison@dshs.wa.gov
 
Vacant
Hard of Hearing Consultation and Resources  
360-464-4642
Request for training: cametrequest@dshs.wa.gov
 
PROGRAM SUPPORT
Daniel Wharton
360-338-6042
Daniel.Wharton@dshs.wa.gov
 
OFFICE ASSISTANT
Lucas Doelman
360-725-3451
Lucas.Doelman@dshs.wa.gov
 
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
William Crites
Information Technology Manager 
360-339-7392 
William.Crites@dshs.wa.gov