ODHH Staff

 

Bea Rector
Assistant Secretary
Aging and Long-Term Support Administration

Earnest Covington III
Director
360-529-5754
Earnest.Covington@dshs.wa.gov 

Jacki Forsythe
Executive Assistant 
360-725-3452
Jacqueline.Forsythe@dshs.wa.gov 

Di Cinney
Unit Supervisor
360-338-6024
Diane.Cinney@dshs.wa.gov

PROGRAM MANAGERS

Mary "Maggie" Campbell
Hard of Hearing Consultation and Resources  
Mary.Campbell1@dshs.wa.gov 

Claudia Foy
Social and Human Services 
360-339-4902
Claudia.Foy@dshs.wa.gov

Suzanne Mannella
Community Outreach
360-915-5816
Suzanne.Mannella@dshs.wa.gov

Steve Peck
Assistive Communication Technology
Telecommunication Relay Services
360-339-7762
Steven.Peck@dshs.wa.gov
Kelly Robison
Telecommunication Equipment Distribution
360-725-3453 
360-339-7755 (VP)
Kelly.Robison@dshs.wa.gov
Berle Ross
Sign Language Interpreter Contracts and Resources
360-339-4559
Berle.Ross@dshs.wa.gov
Vacant
Training & Presentation 
360-338-6024
Diane.Cinney@dshs.wa.gov
 
PROGRAM SUPPORT

Thu Le
Administrative Assistant 3
360-791-3085
360-464-1816 (VP)
Thu.Le@dshs.wa.gov

Daniel Wharton
Program Quality Assurance Specialist
360-338-6042
Daniel.Wharton@dshs.wa.gov
OFFICE ASSISTANT
Lucas Doelman
360-725-3451
Lucas.Doelman@dshs.wa.gov
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
William Crites
Information Technology Manager 
360-339-7392 
William.Crites@dshs.wa.gov