ODHH Staff

 

Bill Moss
Assistant Secretary 
Aging and Long-Term Support Administration

Deborah O'Willow
ODHH Director
360-529-5754 (V/VP) 
Deborah.OWillow@dshs.wa.gov

Jacki Borde
Executive Assistant 
360-725-3452
Jacqueline.Borde@dshs.wa.gov

PROGRAM MANAGERS

Diane Cinney
Trainings & Presentations 
360-338-6024 (V/VP)
Diane.Cinney@dshs.wa.gov

Claudia Foy
Social and Human Services 
360-339-4902 (V/VP)
                  Claudia.Foy@dshs.wa.gov                  
Suzanne Mannella
Community Outreach
360-915-5816 (V/VP) 
Suzanne.Mannella@dshs.wa.gov
Berle Ross
Sign Language Interpreter Contracts & Resources
360-339-4559 (V/VP)
Berle.Ross@dshs.wa.gov
Steve Peck
Telecommunication Relay Services/ Assistive Communication Technology
360-339-7762 (V/VP)
Steven.Peck@dshs.wa.gov
Kelly Robison
Telecommunications Equipment Distribution
360-725-3453 
360-339-7755 (VP)
Kelly.Robison@dshs.wa.gov
Vacant
Communication Access 
360-464-4642 (V/VP)
cametrequest@dshs.wa.gov
PROGRAM SUPPORT
Vacant
360-338-6042 (V/VP)
 
Mira Babb
360-727-1000 (V/VP)
Mira.Babb@dshs.wa.gov
Lucas Doelman
Office Assistant 
360-725-3451
Lucas.Doelman@dshs.wa.gov
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
William Crites
Information Technology Manager 
360-339-7392 (V/VP) 
William.Crites@dshs.wa.gov
Trevor Kosa
Database Specialist
360-464-4545 (V/VP)
Trevor.Kosa@dshs.wa.gov