Trueblood Programs

Trueblood program information and contacts

Lead Name (Agency), Title Element Email Phone Number
Dr. Thomas Kinlen (DSHS), Director of the Office of Forensic Mental Health Services Forensic Evaluators thomas.kinlen@dshs.wa.gov (360) 725-1388

Aleesia Morales (HCA), Outpatient Competency Restoration Administrator

Outpatient Competency Restoration

aleesia.morales@hca.wa.gov

(360) 725-1552

Solomon Wyatt (DSHS), Forensic Navigator Program Administrator

Forensic Navigators

solomon.wyatt@dshs.wa.gov (360) 529-6027
Susan Copeland (DSHS), Director of Residential Treatment Facilities Ramp Down of RTFs susan.copeland@dshs.wa.gov (360) 742-8134
Michael Donovan (HCA), Medical Program Specialist 3 Crisis enhancements, Spokane crisis beds and Mobile Crisis Response michael.donovan@hca.wa.gov (360) 643-7936
Michael Donovan (HCA), FHARPS Program Manager FHARPS and Crisis Vouchers michael.donovan@hca.wa.gov (360) 643-7936

Steve Perry (HCA), Medical Program Specialist 3

Crisis Gap Analysis

steve.perry@hca.wa.gov

(360) 725-9557

Craig Jacobson (HCA), Medical Program Specialist 3

FPATH craig.jacobson@hca.wa.gov (360) 725-9546
Bob Graham (CJTC), Program Manager – CIT Statewide

Crisis Intervention Training

bgraham@cjtc.wa.gov

(206) 835-7302

(206) 786-4401

Tim Hunter (DSHS), Workforce Development Administrator

Jail Technical Assistance and Workforce Development

timothy.hunter@dshs.wa.gov

(360) 7790-7983

Kate Ireland (HCA), Medical Program Specialist 3

Enhanced Peer Support

More information about peer support

kate.ireland@hca.wa.gov (360) 725-0952
HCA and DSHS

Competency restoration step-down pilot

aleesia.morales@hca.wa.gov; susan.copeland@dshs.wa.gov; solomon.wyatt@dshs.wa.gov

(360) 725-1552 (360) 742-8134 (360) 529-6027