Contact Us

Group picture

Contact Us

Office of Indian Policy
1115 Washington St SE
Olympia, WA 98504

Fax: 360.902.7855

Headquarters

Tim Collins, Senior Director
Phone: 360.902.7816
Cell: 425.327.5614
Email: tim.collins@dshs.wa.gov

Amy Shull, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 360.902.7706
Cell: 360.764.3377
Email: amy.shull@dshs.wa.gov

Leah Muasau, Tribal Contracts Coordinator
Phone: 360.902.7819
Cell: 360.280.7676
Email: muasall@dshs.wa.gov

Contract Consolidation email: indianpolicy@dshs.wa.gov

 

Region 1

Janet Gone, MSW; Regional Manager
4 East 3rd Avenue
PO Box 671
Toppenish, Washington 98948

Phone: 509.865.7529
Cell: 509.406.3679
Fax: 509.865.7652
Email: janet.gone@dshs.wa.gov

TRIBES & RAIOs: Colville, Kalispel, Spokane, Yakama, American Indian Community Center, and NATIVE Project

COUNTIES: Adams, Asotin, Benton, Chelan, Columbia, Douglas, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Kittitas, Klickitat, Lincoln, Okanogan, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, Whitman, Yakima

 

Region 2

Aimee Gone, MSW; Regional Manager
Mailstop N31-17
840 North Broadway, Suite 560
Everett, Washington 98201

Phone: 425.339.3806
Cell: 360.584.3265
Email: aimee.gone@dshs.wa.gov

TRIBES & RAIOs: Lummi, Nooksack, Samish, Tulalip, Sauk-Suiattle, Stillaguamish, Swinomish, Upper Skagit, Muckleshoot, Snoqualmie, Seattle Indian Health Board, United Indians of All Tribes Foundation and Chief Seattle Club

COUNTIES: Island, San Juan, King, Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom

 

Region 3 North

Brenda Francis-Thomas; Regional Manager
Mailstop B5-01
201 West First Street, Suite 1
Port Angeles, Washington 98363

Phone: 360.912.8033
Cell: 360.584.3338
Fax: 360.417.5661
Email: brenda.francis-thomas@dshs.wa.gov

TRIBES: Hoh, Jamestown S’Klallam, Lower Elwha Klallam, Makah, Quileute, Port Gamble S’Klallam, Suquamish

COUNTIES: Clallam, Jefferson, Kitsap

 

Region 3 South

Heather Hoyle; Regional Manager
Office: 360.725.4880
Cell: 360.480.9052
Email: heather.hoyle@dshs.wa.gov

TRIBES & RAIOs: Chehalis, Cowlitz, Nisqually, Puyallup, Quinault, Skokomish, Shoalwater Bay, Squaxin Island, South Puget Intertribal Planning Agency, Small Tribes of Western Washington

COUNTIES: Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Lewis, Mason, Pacific, Pierce, Skamania, Thurston, Wahkiakum