Regional Transition Consultants

transition counselor

 

Transition Program Manager

TAMMIE DOYLE

tammie.doyle@dshs.wa.gov

509.368.1005

Transition Administrative Assistant

Jasmine James

Jasmine.James@dshs.wa.gov

360.810.1128

 

ESD Assignments

Name

Counties

DVR Office

Contact Information

ESD 101 (Spokane)

Michell Wood

Spokane, Ferry, Pend Oreille, Stevens, Lincoln, Adams, Whitman, Asotin, Garfield

Spokane

michell.wood@dshs.wa.gov

509.842.7889

ESD 123 (Pasco)

Maria Buxbaum

Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Walla Walla

Kennewick

maria.buxbaum@dshs.wa.gov

509.440.1453

ESD 171 (Wenatchee)

Mistie Larch

Okanogan, Chelan, Douglas, Grant

Wenatchee

mistie.larch@dshs.wa.gov

 509.856.5517

ESD 105 (Yakima)

Sam Blazina

Kittitas, Yakima, Klickitat, Grant

Yakima

sammyra.blazina@dshs.wa.gov

509.237.9615

ESD 189 (Anacortes)

Nick Harris

Whatcom, Skagit

Mt Vernon

nicholas.harris@dshs.wa.gov

360.303.9204

ESD 189 (Anacortes)

Joy Kramer

Snohomish, Island

Everett

joy.kramer@dshs.wa.gov

425.327.1507

ESD 121 (Renton)

Francis Gathenya

NW King County

Seattle Central

francis.gathenya@dshs.wa.gov

206.445.3476

ESD 121 (Renton)

Holly Montana

NE King County

Seattle Central

holly.montana@dshs.wa.gov

206.909.8897

ESD 121 (Renton)

Ashley Schweiger

South King County

State Deaf & Hard of Hearing Liaison

Seattle Central

ashley.schweiger@dshs.wa.gov 

206.939.2778

ESD 112 (Vancouver)

Connie Laurinat

Clark, Skamania, Klickitat

Vancouver

connie.laurinat@dshs.wa.gov

360.726.7944

 

ESD 112 (Kelso)

Selena Cunningham

Cowlitz, Wahkiakum

Kelso

Selena.Cunningham@dshs.wa.gov

360.916.6341 

ESD 113 (Tumwater)

Ben Strong

Grays Harbor, Mason, Lewis, Pacific, Thurston

Tumwater

 

benjamin.strong@dshs.wa.gov

360.790.7636

 

ESD 114 (Bremerton)

 

Vacant

 

Clallam, Jefferson, Kitsap

Silverdale

 

Tammie Doyle

tammie.doyle@dshs.wa.gov

509.368.1005

ESD 121 (Renton)

Stacy Kidd

Pierce County

Tacoma

stacy.kidd@dshs.wa.gov

253.318.3448